Management Representatives


Jack Ramage
Co-Chair, Ohio Valley
Construction Employers Council
21 Armory Drive
Wheeling, WV 26003
Ph: 304-242-0520
Fx: 304-242-7261
jramage@ovcec.com
www.ovcec.com

John Kalkreuth
East Coast Metal Systems
53 – 14th Street, Suite 100
P.O. Drawer 6399
Wheeling, WV 26003
Ph: 304-232-8540
Fx: 304-233-5305
johnk@krsm.net
www.krsm.net


Rob Gribben
Grae-Con Construction WV001293
880 Kingsdale Road
P.O. Box 1778
Steubenville, OH 43952
Ph: 740-282-6380
Fx: 740-282-6849
rgribben@graecon.com
www.graecon.com

Brian Applegarth
Cattrell Companies
1025 Market Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Ph: 304-233-0010
Fx: 304-233-0566
bapplegarth@cattrell.com
www.cattrell.com

Rodney Boniti
H.E. Neumann Co. WV000004
100 Middle Creek Road
Triadelphia, WV 26059
Ph: 304- 232-3040
Fx: 304-232-7858
rboniti@heneumann.com
www.heneumann.com

Terry Lavorini
LM Construction WV004422
67682 Clark Road – P.O. Box 339
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Ph: 740-695-9604
Fx: 740-695-5156
terry@lmconstruction.net
www.lmconstructionincorporated.com


Shawn Zoladz
Karras Painting
WV000249
2408 Eoff Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Ph: 304-233-2211
Fx: 304-233-2213
karrasptgllc@comcast.net
www.karraspainting.com

Justin Klempa
ERB Electric Company
WV003498
500 Hall Street, Suite #1
Bridgeport, OH 43912
Ph: 740-633-5055
Fx: 740-633-5127
jklempa@erbelectric.com
www.erbelectric.com


Charlie Savage
Savage Construction
196 Peters Run Road
Wheeling, WV 26003
Ph: 304-242-3100
Fx: 304-242-3104
csavage@sav-co.com
www.savageconst.com